top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeah

How to manifest

f you strongly believe in something, you can create with it. Believe me, I have succeeded many times; read about my experiences. Faith is crucial; you have to believe to see and feel.


manifestation
Manifestation

My mother always taught me that my emotions have powers, so I should always be positive. Although there was a downside to this when I was still a kid, I was still a teenager, I felt a bit like I was in a dream world because of it. But, I started experiencing the real tension after my 20s. I noticed that something that I imagined for years before going to bed came true years later, literally for years I watched it like a fairy tale, and I didn't care to repeat the story to myself because I loved it.

I managed to attract love, the guy was a big crush for me. I was there for him for 7 years and back, he was such a perfect guy, you know, he was pure Ryan Gosling. The guy was unreachable, he was just busy with himself, he wasn't interested in any girls, but of course the girls were running after him, literally running after him on the street... I was like, I have no chance, and imagine that I had a chance. I told him everything and he told me that this is what he was waiting for (me). I cried for days, I could hardly believe it.

Here, too, I did an amazing amount of concentration for the guy. He was music for me, I imagined him in all the music I listened to.

But let's look at a few things about the manifestation.



What is the manifestation?

Manifestation is the process of bringing something into existence or reality through focused thought, intention, and belief. It is often associated with the idea that your thoughts and feelings can influence the events and circumstances of your life. The concept of manifestation is rooted in various philosophical and spiritual traditions, and it gained popularity in the context of the New Thought movement and the law of attraction.

Key components of manifestation include:

  1. Clear Intentions: Clearly defining what you want to achieve or attract is crucial. This involves specifying your goals, desires, or outcomes.

  2. Positive Visualization: Imagining and visualizing your desired outcome as if it has already happened. This practice is believed to send positive energy to the universe.

  3. Affirmations: Using positive and present-tense statements to reinforce your beliefs and intentions. Affirmations are repeated to create a positive mindset.

  4. Belief and Faith: Having unwavering belief and faith that what you desire is possible and will come to fruition. Trusting the process is a key aspect of manifestation.

  5. Action: Taking inspired and purposeful actions toward your goals. Manifestation is not just about wishing; it involves aligning your actions with your intentions.

It's important to note that manifestation is a subjective concept, and its effectiveness varies from person to person. Some view it as a psychological tool that influences mindset and behavior, while others see it as a spiritual or metaphysical practice. Whether one believes in the metaphysical aspects or not, the idea of manifestation underscores the power of positive thinking, setting clear goals, and taking proactive steps to achieve them.


How to start manifestation?


Manifestation involves a combination of focused thought, intention, and action to bring your desires into reality. While there is no one-size-fits-all approach, the following steps provide a general guide to the manifestation process:

  1. Clarify Your Desires:

  • Clearly define what you want to manifest. Be specific about your goals, whether they involve personal growth, relationships, career, health, or any other aspect of your life.

  1. Set Clear Intentions:

  • Formulate positive and clear intentions related to your desires. Write them down in a present-tense, affirmative manner. This helps to focus your mind on what you want to attract.

  1. Visualize Your Goals:

  • Engage in regular visualization sessions where you vividly imagine yourself already experiencing the outcomes you desire. Picture the details, emotions, and sensations associated with your success.

  1. Use Affirmations:

  • Create positive affirmations that reinforce your intentions. Repeat these affirmations regularly to instill a positive mindset and align your thoughts with your goals.

  1. Believe and Feel:

  • Cultivate a deep sense of belief and emotion related to your desires. Feel as if your goals have already been achieved, and maintain a positive emotional state. This emotional charge is considered crucial in the manifestation process.

  1. Stay Positive:

  • Maintain a positive mindset and focus on the good in your life. Replace negative thoughts with positive ones, and practice gratitude for what you have. Positivity attracts positive energy.

  1. Take Inspired Action:

  • Manifestation is not only about thought; it requires aligned action. Identify steps you can take towards your goals and take them with confidence. The universe often responds to proactive efforts.

  1. Eliminate Doubt and Fear:

  • Address any doubts or fears that may arise. These negative emotions can hinder the manifestation process. Use positive affirmations and visualization to counteract self-limiting beliefs.

  1. Be Patient and Persistent:

  • Manifestation takes time, and results may not be immediate. Be patient and persistent in your efforts. Trust the process and continue aligning your actions with your intentions.

  1. Express Gratitude:

  • Regularly express gratitude for what you have and for the manifestations that are on their way. Gratitude helps to maintain a positive and receptive mindset.

Remember that manifestation is a personal and subjective process. People approach it in various ways, and what works for one person may not work the same for another. Additionally, manifestation should be approached with a realistic mindset, acknowledging that not all desires may be attainable or within our control.






2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page