top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeah

HI!

Hello, I'm Leah, and I'm 31 years old. I feel it's time to share the knowledge I've gained in the world of online business. My motivation is simple: to help as many people as possible, enriching them with knowledge, and all of this completely free of charge. Blogging, to me, is an opportunity to share everything I've learned over the years.


Since the age of 17, I've been involved in the online business world, exploring almost every aspect of it. It took a lot of time to pinpoint the essentials, but now I consider myself fully educated in this field. I chose the online business theme because I love writing and adore fashion. That's why I decided to dedicate a part of my blog to business fashion, specifically catering to women but open to everyone, including male readers interested in online business opportunities.


Let me share a personal experience with you. I've been through many challenging paths over the years, and drawing from these experiences, I want to help you. I've been deceived several times with online courses and unfulfilled promises. One memorable moment was when my mom couldn't attend a marketing training, and I sat in her place. That's when I felt the magic of online marketing, and since then, I've been intrigued by everything related to the internet.

I'm excited to embark on this journey, and I hope through my blog, I can inspire and assist you. Thank you for joining me on this adventure!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page